BESTUUR

Voorzitter : Paul Bonné. bonne.paul@telenet.be

Erevoorzitter : Gustaaf Geeraerts. gustaafgeeraerts@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter : Marcel Taelman. marceltaelman@hotmail.com

Penningmeester : Henri Roelans. henri.roelans@telenet.be

Secretaris : Marie Louise Sels. marielouise.sels@telenet.be

Sportleider : Luc Aerts. luc.a@telenet.be

Raadslid : Hartwig Meel. hartwig.meel@telenet.be

Raadslid , Webmaster : Frank Van den Heuvel. frank.van.den.heuvel@telenet.be